Roadshow Entertainment

With Sarah Ferguson MORE
0 items

Hitting Home

  • Release Date:

    July 13, 2016
  • Classification:


In a year dominated by headline stories of domestic violence and the murder of nearly 70 women, award-winning journalist Sarah Ferguson has spent six months on the frontline of our national crisis.With unprecedented access to courts and safe rooms, domestic abuseprograms in prison, forensic doctors and specialised police units, Sarah also moves into a womens refuge in search of answers. How does domestic violence begin? How does it escalate from control to physical violence and even death?